The Warriors unveiled their new logo, uniforms & website design today. They pay tribute to our favorite throwback uniforms, and go back to the royal & yellow color scheme. They feature an updated design with the new Bay Bridge. Best looking uniform in the NBA?

1. Intro - A.G Cubano
2. Cali-For-Nia - Young Tecc, Nipsey Hussle, A.G Cubano & Young Bamm
3. This Is My Hood - The Menace & Young Life
4. The West Is Back - Yukmouth Feat 2Eleven
5. Roll On - Jay Rock Feat Kendrick Lamar & Major James (Prod By C Ballin)
6. Me & My 40 - Nifty
7. I Get Doe - Glasses Malone Feat The Cataracs
8. They Gon Love Me - Dem Hoodstarz Feat Fed-X
9. Hometown - The OCS Feat Glasses Malone, Jay Rock & X.O. (Prod By Capital)
10. In Love With My Money - Cousin Fik Feat Rawsmoov
11. So Nice - The Menace & Qc (Prod By Qc)
12. No Grind, No Shine - The Jacka & Russell Lee
13. Ridah Music Remix - Jay Rock, K-Dot & A.G Cubano
14. Interlude - A.G Cubano
15. Freestyle - A.G Cubano
16. What Im Made Of - Laroo Feat Dolla & Matt Blaque
17. White On White - Mister Rags Feat Messy Marv & Duna
18. Hold It - EvenOdds
19. Go Hard - Drew Deezy, Nump Trump & Thai
20. Stop My Shine - J Stalin Feat Glasses Malone & 2Eleven
21. All I Know - Balance Feat Erk Tha Jerk
22. Im From Da Town - Shady Nate Feat Yukmouth & Maj Gutta
23. Life I Chose - Arrangatang Gang
24. Keep Pushin - Gorilla Pits Feat The Jacka
25. Remember When - Big Rich & Ya Boy Feat Clyde Carson
26. Fa Sho - Jay Rock Feat Freeway, Balance & Kendrick Lamar (Prod By Sounwave)
27. Bacc On The Blocc - Reno Soundz Feat Sanga Locco (Prod By Tip-K47)
28. Pocket Science - Pody Mouf Feat Berner & A.G Cubano (Prod By RobLo)
29. Outro - A.G Cubano




The highly anticipated debut album from Sick Wid It artist Cousin Fik, "No Gravity" is out now! The best thing about it? IT'S ABSOLUTELY FREE! It's not a mixtape either, but a full album of all new music!

1. Sick Wid It Voodoo
Produced By Cozmo

2. In Luv Wit My Money Feat. Raw Smoov
Produced By Raw Smoov

3. Dont Talk About Me
Produced By Pablo S.

4. Bay Area 51 Feat. E-40
Produced By DecadeZ

5. Chop Yo Azz feat. B-Slimm
Produced By DecadeZ

6. Kaboom (How Tha Beat Go) Feat. Dj Juice
Produced By Pablo S.

7. Buffalo Feat. E-40 and Rankin Skroo
Produced By Droop-E

8. No Gravity
Produced By NonStop

9. Where Tha Trap At Feat. Clyde Carson
Produced By Droop-E

10. How Can I Get Rich Feat. Stevie Joe and Beeda Weeda
Produced By Troy Sanders

11. Fo 15's Feat. Turf Talk and Yukmouth
Produced By Drew Money

12. Back Against The Wall Feat. Undaflow
Produced By Hallway Productionz

13. Look At Her Butt Feat E-40 and Stressmatic
Produced By Droop-E

14. Watch What I Do
Produced By Cozmo

15. Do It again
Produced By NonStop

16. Cold Mouf Piece Feat. DecadeZ and E-40
Produced By DecadeZ

17. My Own Opponent Feat. Murs and Droop-E
Produced By DecadeZ

Available for FREE DOWNLOAD here or @

Here goes another SLAPPER! Official leak from Cousin Fik 's upcoming album "No Gravity" - "Bay Area 51" featuring E-40 and is produced by Decadez. FREE DOWNLOAD!!! Tell us what you think.


Become a fan of Cousin Fik on Facebook
Follow Cousin Fik on Twitter


Wow we can't wait until next Tuesday, and 40 Water keeps hittin' us with new slaps and new videos! Check out his latest, "The Weed Man" off Revenue Retrievin' Day Shift. Features Stressmatic of the Federation on the hook.